Showing 9 items
NameHDI PositionCompanyEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameHDI PositionCompanyEmail
Nick Lerouge HDI Central Region Director Lincoln Financial Group Nick.Lerouge@hdi-nebraska.org 
Jane Leahy President Cherwell Jane.Leahy@hdi-nebraska.org 
Aaron Graves VP of Communications TD Amritrade aaron.graves@hdi-nebraska.org 
Phillip Doughherty VP of Finance Farm Credit Services of America phillip.dougherty@hdi-nebraska.org 
Kara Strong VP of Membership Aureus Staffing kara.strong@hdi-nebraska.org 
Robert Aki VP of Programs Creighton University robert.aki@hdi-nebraska.org 
Leanne Birkheimer VP of Social Media CSG International leanne.birkheimer@hdi-nebraska.org 
OPEN VP of Special Events   
Matt Kade VP of Technology Ellie Mae Inc. matt.kade@hdi-nebraska.org 
Showing 9 items