Board Members

  Jane Leahy

I have 17+ years experience in IT service and support team leadership, ITSM road map strategy and process execution, technology deliberation and administration.  My passion is connecting people with process and technology/automation to excel organizational purpose and outcomes while ensuring culture alignment via organizational change practices. I've been an HDI Member since 2003 and HDI Nebraska officer since 2014.
  Christopher Green
Vice President - Membership

I have been a member of HDI for three years and recently joined the board of directors earlier this year at VP of Membership.  I have been in the industry for eight years as an Account Manager for TEKsystems.  I have been aligned to our End User Support product line for four years working with organizations to help them fully optimize their support environments to provide the best possible service for their customers.  As VP of membership, I am striving to work with the HDI community to provide the best membership experience possible as well as helping others in the community understand the benefits of both HDI events and membership opportunities. 
  Matt Kade
Vice President - Technology

I have 12+ years in the ITSM industry, with a specific focus and passion for process and technology. My drive is to help support organizations become as efficient and effective as possible by managing their operational needs in order to allow them to focus on their core business. I've been an HDI member since 2014 and a board member since 2015. 
  Phillip Doughherty
Vice President - Finance

Officer since March 2016
I've worked in Tech Support for 9 years. I have a computer science degree. Have worked at Farm Credit Services of America since 2011.
  Robert Aki
Vice President - Programs

I have been in the IT service and support industry for 13+ years and have held positions from Tier 1 support to IT Director.   My passion lies in customer service and delivering the best possible experience to all our customers.  I have been a member of HDI since 2005 and a board member since 2016.
  Leanne Birkheimer
Vice President - Social Media

Bio and Picture Forthcoming
 Aaron Graves
Vice President - Marketing

Bio and Picture Forthcoming
  Adam Hohbein
Vice President - Special Events

Bio and Picture Forthcoming
  Nick Lerouge
Regional Director/NE Board Member at Large

Bio and Picture Forthcoming