Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Farm Credit Services of America


The adventure begins March 24–27, 2015, at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas—but it doesn’t have to end there! For the fourth consecutive year, we’ll follow up the HDI 2015 Conference & Expo by hosting the most immersive and educational virtual event in the technical service and support industry: HDI 2015 – A Digital Experience. Wherever you are in the world, you can enjoy the best keynotes, sessions, and learning opportunities from the live event, and participate in interactive discussions and other networking opportunities—all from the comfort of the great indoors!

Come and participate in the online sessions with your HDI Chapter peers at a "Digital Experience Dugout" at Farm Credit Services of America.  The full digital conference will be viewable in a reserved room on a big screen without distraction and the bonus of networking with local Chapter members.  Non-Members welcome as well!  Bring your laptop or tablet to multitask to participate and stay connected to work.  Lunch provided.

This event is completely free—there is no cost to register or attend!  Follow 2 easy steps below to get registered.

First, register on the HDI Webiste so you can log in during the digital conference and participate in the action and prizes.

Second, enjoy the Digital Experience with your peers at Farm Credit Services of America - register below.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Omaha, NE 68137